skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 19
W
@ Mill Creek
Mill Creek High School, Braselton Highway, Hoschton, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
@ Loganville
Dacula High School, Broad Street, Dacula, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 23
W
@ Dacula Tip-Off Classic
Dacula High School, Broad Street, Dacula, GA, USA
TBD
Tue Nov 24
L
@ Grayson
Dacula High School, Broad Street, Dacula, GA, USA
TBD
Tue Dec 1
W
@ Newton
Newton High School, Ram Way, Covington, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
L
Norcross
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
@ Berkmar
Berkmar High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lilburn, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
@ Meadowcreek
Meadowcreek High School, Steve Reynolds Boulevard, Norcross, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Grayson
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 14
W
Mountain View
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
Dunwoody
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
@ Deep South Classic vs Parkview
Parkview High School, Cole Drive Southwest, Lilburn, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
@ Collins Hill
Deep South Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
@ Mt. Paran
Deep South Classic
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
@ Grayson
Grayson High School, Hope Hollow Road, Loganville, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
Duluth
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
@ North Gwinnett
North Gwinnett High School, Level Creek Road Northwest, Suwanee, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
@ Norcross
Norcross High School, Spalding Drive, Norcross, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
Berkmar
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
West Forysth
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Meadowcreek
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
@ Discovery
Discovery High School, Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
@ Dunwoody
Dunwoody High School, Vermack Road, Dunwoody, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
Discovery
Discovery High School, Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Duluth
Duluth High School, Brock Road Northwest, Duluth, GA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
W
Discovery
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
Norcross
Discovery High School, Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
W
Denmark
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 26 -
Woodstock
Archer High School, New Hope Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST